OPHI People

OPHI Staff

Sabina Alkire
Director
ophi@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Adriana Conconi
Outreach Technical Director
adriana.conconi@qeh.ox.ac.uk

John Hammock
Co-Founder and Research Associate
john.hammock@qeh.ox.ac.uk

boubaBouba Housseini
Research Officer
bouba.housseini@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Christoph JindraChristoph Jindra
Research Officer
christoph.jindra@qeh.ox.ac.uk

bilalBilal Malaeb
Research Officer
bilal.malaeb@qeh.ox.ac.uk

RPearson_webRachel Pearson
Project Coordinator
rachel.pearson@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Gisela Robles Aguilar
Research Officer
gisela.roblesaguilar@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Yangyang Shen
Research Officer
yangyang.shen@qeh.ox.ac.uk

anavazAna Vaz
Research Officer
ana.vaz@sant.ox.ac.uk

Diego Zavaleta
Research Officer
diego.zavaleta@qeh.ox.ac.uk

OPHI Staff (part-time or occasional)

Roberto Angulo
Researcher

Mihika-ChatterjeeMihika Chatterjee
Researcher
mihika.chatterjee@gmail.com

paddyPaddy Coulter
Director of Communications
paddy.coulter@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Lara Fleischer
Outreach Assistant
lara.fleischer@gmail.com

Heidi Fletcher
Web Manager
heidi.fletcher@qeh.ox.ac.uk

natashaNatasha Francis
Project Assistant
natasha.francis@qeh.ox.ac.uk

UshaK_webUsha Kanagaratnam
Researcher
usha.kanagaratnam@sant.ox.ac.uk

Maarit_profile_webMaarit Kivilo
Publications Officer
maarit.kivilo@gmail.com

Saite Lu
Researcher

Christian Oldiges
Researcher
c.oldiges@uni-heidelberg.de

Monica Pinilla-RoncancioMonica Pinilla-Roncancio
Researcher
monica_2581@hotmail.com

felipeFelipe Roa-Clavijo
Policy Communications Assistant
felipe.roa-clavijo@sant.ox.ac.uk

Research Associates and Advisors

Paola Ballon Fernandez
Research Associate
paola.m.ballon@gmail.com

James Foster
Research Associate
james.foster@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Jose Manuel Roche
Research Associate
j.roche@savethechildren.org.uk

Kim Samuel
Scholar in Residence

Maria Emma Santos
Research Associate
maria.santos@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Suman Seth
Research Associate
S.Seth@leeds.ac.uk

Andy Sumner
Research Associate
andrew.sumner@kcl.ac.uk

Nicolai-Suppa_webNicolai Suppa
Research Associate
nicolai.suppa@tu-dortmund.de

Gaston Yalonetzky
Research Associate
G.Yalonetzky@leeds.ac.uk

Management Committee

nandiniNandini Gooptu
Advisor
nandini.gooptu@qeh.ox.ac.uk

John Hammock
Co-Founder and Director of Outreach
john.hammock@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Barbara Harriss-White
Advisor
barbara.harriss-white@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Frances Stewart
Advisor

Advisory Committee

Sudhir Anand
Advisor
sudhir.anand@economics.ox.ac.uk

Tony Atkinson
Advisor
tony.atkinson@nuffield.ox.ac.uk

Amartya Sen
Advisor
asen@fas.harvard.edu

Frances Stewart
Advisor
Frances.stewart@qeh.ox.ac.uk