OPHI People

OPHI Team

Sabina Alkire
Director
ophi@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Matthew Brack
Administrator and Project Coordinator
matthew.brack@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Adriana Conconi
Outreach Technical Director
adriana.conconi@qeh.ox.ac.uk

henryHenry Gibbon
Research Communications Officer
henry.gibbon@qeh.ox.ac.uk

John Hammock
Co-Founder and Research Associate
john.hammock@qeh.ox.ac.uk

UshaK_webUsha Kanagaratnam
Researcher

Maarit_profile_webMaarit Kivilo
Publications Officer

bilalBilal Malaeb
Research Officer
bilal.malaeb@qeh.ox.ac.uk

blankphoto_100Corinne Mitchell
Research & Policy Manager

blankphoto_100Carolina Moreno
Communications

Christian Oldiges
Researcher
christian.oldiges@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Monica Pinilla-RoncancioMonica Pinilla-Roncancio
Researcher

anavazAna Vaz
Research Officer
ana.vaz@qeh.ox.ac.uk

OPHI Team (part-time or occasional)

Roberto Angulo
Researcher

blankphoto_100Ann Barham
Copyeditor

Mihika-ChatterjeeMihika Chatterjee
Researcher
mihika.chatterjee@qeh.ox.ac.uk

paddyPaddy Coulter
Director of Communications
paddy.coulter@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Lara Fleischer
Outreach Assistant

Heidi Fletcher
Web Manager
heidi.fletcher@qeh.ox.ac.uk

natashaNatasha Francis
Project Assistant
natasha.francis@qeh.ox.ac.uk

boubaBouba Housseini
Research Officer
bouba.housseini@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Saite Lu
Researcher

blankphoto_100J.Alejandro Olayo-Mendez
Research Assistant

felipeFelipe Roa-Clavijo
Policy Communications Assistant

Yangyang Shen
Research Associate
yangyang.shen@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Diego Zavaleta
Research Officer
diego.zavaleta@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Research Associates and Advisors

Paola Ballon Fernandez
Research Associate

James Foster
Research Associate
james.foster@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Jose Manuel Roche
Research Associate

Kim Samuel
Scholar in Residence

Maria Emma Santos
Research Associate
maria.santos@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Suman Seth
Research Associate

Andy Sumner
Research Associate

Nicolai-Suppa_webNicolai Suppa
Research Associate

Gaston Yalonetzky
Research Associate

Management Committee

Prof Christopher Adam
Advisor

John Hammock
Co-Founder and Director of Outreach
john.hammock@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Barbara Harriss-White
Advisor
barbara.harriss-white@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Frances Stewart
Advisor

Advisory Committee

Sudhir Anand
Advisor

Amartya Sen
Advisor

Frances Stewart
Advisor
Frances.stewart@qeh.ox.ac.uk